Knockers and Nips

Ah, little boys. They love some boobies. My three boys have all said “boobs” before they could say their own name. They like to poke them and sneak peaks at them. Not just mine, mind you. They regularly humiliate me by pointing out their favorite pairs in public.

We went swimming today with Juanita + fam. I overheard this conversation:

3: Do you have boobs?
Juanita: Yes, they’re just not as big as your mommy’s.
3: Oh. I have armpits.

Huh.

I thought he was going to say that he had nipples. If he had, I would have pointed out that he has more than the regular number of nipples.

I don’t just call him 3 because he’s my third child.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

