Tell me Which Movie We Should See!!

Is it just me, or do other people geek out about watching movie trailers?  When I’m going to a movie with someone and they say “It’s OK.  The first 15 minutes are only previews.  We can be a little late.” my heart sinks a little.  I LOVE the previews!  

If you enjoy them like I do, this post is for you.  It’s Monday.  Go ahead and kill the last hour of your work day doing this instead of your job.  I know I’m an enabler.  It doesn’t bother me.

The Husband and I get a chance to go see a movie this weekend and we have some pretty great options. Check them out!

The East  

Kon-Tiki  

The Kings Of Summer  

Stories We Tell  

At Any Price  

Leave a comment and let me know which one most interests you.

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Tell me Which Movie We Should See!!

  1. amysue1980 says:

    My thoughts:
    The East – looks a little intriguing. Alexander Skarsgard – I need not say more.
    Kon-Tiki – Jaws with subtitles. Meh.
    The Kings of Summer – I think this looks great! If only is had Alexander Skarsgard. He can pass for a teenage boy, right?
    Stories We Tell – I couldn’t even make it through the whole trailer. I would never spend my money so I could listen to this crap. I’d even tune out my own friends if they told me these stories.
    At Any Price – Farming. Crappy race cars. Not my bag.

    • Heidi says:

      I’ll defend Kon-Tiki. It’s based on a true store a d I’ve heard the cinematography is beautiful, and I’m a sucker for that.

      Stories We Tell is a documentary which is totally my thing. But it might not interest The Husband.

      I was FAR more interested in Zac Efron than Alexander Skarsgard.

  2. I love the previews at the movies too!

Leave a Reply

