Update: 9 Things I Hope To See At The Homeschool Convention

I hope you’re not disappointed, but I didn’t do so well at the homeschool convention. Most homeschool moms are normal…ish. Ok, Juanita and I were normal.

There were lots of really weird and creepy people there. No, not just oddly dressed. People who don’t realize how to interact with other people. I thought we went into the homeschool convention, but it honestly felt like the autism convention.

Anyway, I didn’t get all nine – I didn’t even get half – but the ones I got are doozies. Here they are.

I didn’t find a scrunchie, but I found this.
20130601-193033.jpg

I don’t think these are Reeboks, but they’re the exact shoes I was talking about.

20130601-193143.jpg
The butt-length hair.

20130601-193242.jpg
And the piéce de résistance…the DENIM jumper!

20130601-193529.jpg

One thought on “Update: 9 Things I Hope To See At The Homeschool Convention

  1. Sarah says:

    But the denim jumper is a double! She has butt length hair!

Leave a Reply

